Adekunle Gold - Catch Me If You Can

[Album] Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can

Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can the much anticipated album is finally out and available for download on all music platforms.

Nigerian talented music artiste and song writer, Adekunle Gold has released his long anticipated 2022 album titled “Catch Me If You Can.”
AG Baby is not showing any sign of slowing down as keeps updating our playlist with hits after hits.
“Catch Me If You Can” album came after a successful released of his official singles “Mercy” and “Sinner” featuring Lucky Daye.
Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can is a 14-tracks-afro-pop album and it features Fatoumata Diawara, Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don and Fousheé.
Without much ado, feel free to stream, download and share. Also follow us on all our social media platform for latest music updates.


1. Born Again – Adekunle Gold featuring Fatoumata Diawara

2. Win – Adekunle Gold

3. Mase Mi – Adekunle Gold

4. One Woman – Adekunle Gold featuring Ty Dolla $ign

5. Mercy – Adekunle Gold Download

6. More Than Enough – Adekunle Gold

7. Sinner – Adekunle Gold and Lucky Day

8. FYE – Adekunle Gold featuring Stefflon Don

9. Sleep – Adekunle Gold

10. High – Adekunle Gold and Davido

11. Dior, Dior, Dior – Adekunle Gold featuring Fousheé

12. It Is What It Is – Adekunle Gold

13. Selah Adekunle Gold

14. Catch Me If You Can – Adekunle Gold

What is your opinion about this song. We would love to read from you in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *