Praiz - Reckless

[Album] Praiz – “Reckless”

Nigerian all time talented artiste, Praiz has released his much anticipated album titled “Reckless” consisting 15-tracks of good music and powerful vibes featuring Waje, LADIPOE, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M and Alikiba.

After being away from the music scene for a while, super talented singer and project fame finalist, Praiz comes through with his 3rd studio album tagged “Reckless” which serves as a follow up to his previous ‘Love Your Better.’

The album has features from top acts from Nigeria and other parts of the world which include Jesse Jags, Ladipoe, Yemi Alade, Joeboy, Waje and the international act and ‘Habibi’ crooner Ricky Rich is featured on the 15 tracks album alongside other notable mentions.

It is so good to have Reckless by Praiz and we trust that you too will enjoy every single song featured on this album.

Without much ado, feel free to stream, download and share. Also follow us on all our social media platform for latest music updates.




1. New

2. Reckless

3. Shine (feat. Waje)

4. Aya Jo

5. Selfish

6. Table for Two (feat. LADIPOE)

7. Keys to My Heart (feat. Djodje)

8. Intentions (feat. Jesse Jagz)

9. Black Crown (feat. Seun Kuti)

10. Woza

11. Taste (feat. Yemi Alade)

12. Body Talking (feat. Ricky Rich & Dani M)

13. Choose You (feat. Alikiba)

14. Wait

15. Love You Better

What is your opinion about this album? We would love to hear from you in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *